Gulf Shores Alabama Events

Discover the best Gulf Shores events and festivals. The Alabama Gulf Coast hosts annual festivals celebrating the local culture, art, music, food, and more. Come experience these upcoming Gulf Shores Alabama events with us during your stay at Martinique on the Gulf.

Ballyhoo Festival

Saturday, March 2, 2024 - Sunday, March 3, 2024

Orange Beach Festival of Art

Saturday, March 9, 2024 - Sunday, March 10, 2024

The Wharf Boat & Yacht Show

Friday, March 15, 2024 - Sunday, March 17, 2024

Mullet Man Triathlon

Saturday, April 20, 2024

15th Annual Bama Coast Cruisin'

Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Saturday, April 27, 2024

Interstate Mullet Toss

Friday, April 26, 2024 - Sunday, April 28, 2024

Gulf Coast Hot Air Balloon Festival

Thursday, May 2, 2024 - Saturday, May 4, 2024