101 West

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

4.9

Beautiful beachfront 3 bedroom, 3 bath corner ground floor condominium!

About the property

This extra large ground-floor three-bedroom, three-bath condominium has an open floor plan with close to 1,900 square feet of living space and features beautiful Gulf views from the master bedroom, the living areas and a generous patio. Fully appointed kitchen includes an eat-in breakfast area, ice maker, microwave, dishwasher and laundry room with full size washer and dryer. Other features include 9-foot ceilings throughout, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and a large master bath with a whirlpool tub, separate glass-enclosed shower, double vanity and lots of closet space.

Sleeps: 8
Master Bedroom: King-size bed, TV/DVD
Second Bedroom: King-size bed, TV/DVD
Third Bedroom: Two twin beds, TV/DVD
Living Room: Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV/ DVD/Reading Libraries, Games, Puzzles, Pack N’ Play and High Chair

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Books Sunday to Sunday, Monthly Rentals Available


PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM

***Each reservation includes 1 vehicle registration $55 plus tax. The additional vehicle will also need to pay $55 plus tax. Any vehicle that exceeds the limit for each house or condo will be instructed to park off the property.

Free High-Speed Wireless Internet
Off-Site Parking - Ewing Storage(0.8 miles from the location)
Beach Service - Suncoast Beach Rentals call or go to to reserve your beach chairs & umbrellas. Paddleboards and Kayaks are also available but must be reserved by calling Suncoast at or you can visit the Suncoast attendant at Martinique during your stay.
Heated Pool - (depending on the weather)
Short-term reservations include Xplorie Free Activity Pass – Inquire with staff for details!
Monthly Rentals Accepted November - March! Must contact staff directly for pricing.
Aronov Resort Management
On-Site Rental Management Team – Located at the Martinique Rental office
(Operation Hours) 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM, 7 days a week.


Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (23 reviews)

Payne Family 101 West

Fayetteville AR

5

Overall Comment

The condo was absolutely beautiful, but there are some mold issues in the bathrooms and windows. There was a pink rusty folding chair and rusty Candle can tin thrown in back corner of patio & trash in large urn decor on patio.
Also since there were 8 of us there was not enough bedding (blankets & towels).
Also, the last night (Saturday) we came back from dinner and were locked out as our code wouldn't work & the Security phone number no longer works so we had to go to guard station to get in. This made for a very stressful night since we had to be out the next day at 9am. I had this problem another time I was there as well.
The Security Guard Bo was very nice as was Erin on the beach chairs.
We had a wonderful time and loved the location we where at and the kitchen accommodations were great. This was our third time to enjoy Martinique and we will definitely be back.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and opinions. We will address every concern and hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Jun 17, 2024


Nice February get-a-way.

Lafayette IN

5

Overall Comment

Great place to view the ocean and enjoy days that are sunny on a nice patio. February has ups and downs weather wise but this year was mostly good. Condo was pretty nice although we had a few issues like ants in the ice maker and the windows were pretty dirty. The dishwasher smelled bad and was clogged with food debris until we cleaned the filters. But the place was a nice place to stay overall. We didn’t get a call back after our stay to discuss these issues in assurance that they would be taken care of next year. Otherwise the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Mar 16, 2024


Great week at the beach!

ROCK HILL MO

5

Overall Comment

We love this condo’s ground floor location right by the boardwalk to the beautiful white sandy beach. Martinique is a gem, away from the bustle of the Gulf Shores area and next to a beautiful wildlife preserve. The condo is well stocked and comfortable. Can’t wait to return!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2022


Family Vacation

Gadsden AL

5

Overall Comment

Our family enjoyed another great week at Martinique! 101 West is well appointed and well located. Gorgeous views and beach.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the great review!

Submitted on Aug 9, 2022


Fabulous Home

Kathy, Louisville KY

5

This newly decorated home was outstanding. Loved that it was not furnished and decorated with the traditional beach look. Tons of space for a large family vacation. I’ve never seen such a well-equipped kitchen. There is very much a family house - lots of beach toys, floats, pack-n-play, just about anything and everything you could want. Even had a new gold cart for that shirt trip to the pool and beach access area. Will definitely be going back again!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2022


Wonderful winter get-away!

Riverside AL

5

Overall Comment

Four adults - we had a relaxing winter get-away. The 101W condo is comfortable, clean, and well stocked with all the kitchen items we needed. We enjoyed the view. We were delighted to find a selection of games and DVDs to watch. We were blessed with great sunny and warm weather! This was our second time to Martinique and it was fantastic. The only downside was the boardwalk nearest to our unit was closed for maintenance. Other than that - from the time we booked to the time we checked out, everything was pretty much perfect. It's our second visit to Martinique this year. Looking forward to staying again next year!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are so glad you had a great time! Thanks for the review!

Submitted on Dec 8, 2021


A beautifully beach appointed condo. Decor is so very nice.

Lafayette LA

5

Overall Comment

Weather in mid Oct was a bit chilly and windy but was still enjoyable.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the great review! Aronov Management Team

Submitted on Oct 22, 2021


What a great vacation - 101W

Waleska GA

5

Overall Comment

We love our condo - the location was perfect and the condo was extremely comfortable. Only one issue that we didn't come prepared for - the sheets on the 2nd King size bed were terrible - they didn't fit properly and were microfiber / polyester blend and we fought to keep the sheets on the bed. Investment in a great set of cotton sheets for this bed and a mattress pad that fits would be beneficial. Otherwise if we stay here again, we will definitely bring a set of sheets to go on that bed. Kitchen was adequately supplied. Could have used more towels there were 6 of us and we only had a total of 8 bath towels for the entire condo so we washed frequently.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thanks for the review!

Submitted on Sep 29, 2021


Best Gulf View

Fairhope AL

5

Overall Comment

Our family has stayed at Martinique off and on for over 20 years. Always in a house - mostly due to our big family. Never at the Condos. The now 4 adults loved our view, ease of the boardwalk and pool. Did I say we loved our view��
This family is looking forward to many more stays at Martinique @ the Gulf!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a great time!

Submitted on Aug 17, 2021


We love this condo!! We love the Martinique!!!

Dalton GA

5

Overall Comment

Alive the Martinique, it is clean, beautiful and so easy to rent from!! We have been coming for at least 10 years!!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are glad you had a great vacation! Thank you for the great review!

Submitted on Jun 15, 2021


Happy Southern Girl

Canton GA

5

Overall Comment

We loved this condo! A wonderful place for our family to make memories. Roomy, very nice, clean, wonderful kitchen, great location! We’ll definitely be back.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the comment!

Submitted on Jul 17, 2020


Awesome property

Germantown TN

5

Overall Comment

It was everything we were hoping for. Family of 5, plenty of room, great decor, comfortable, clean and a great view. A bit pricey though.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Jun 2, 2020


Martinique on the Gulf

Vestavia AL

5

Overall Comment

This was our first time renting at Martinique on the Gulf and we loved it! Our unit, 101W, was lovely and right next to walkway to the beach.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Jul 24, 2019


Nice Thanksgiving getaway

Dalton GA

5

Overall Comment

Beautiful grounds and away from all the usual tourist distractions.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Nov 30, 2018


Fall Break family trip

Gallatin TN

5

Overall Comment

Great week! Only issue was maintenance work on
the patio. Perhaps it would be best to schedule when
condo is not rented in the fall.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your feedback. Your comments are valuable to us as we are always looking to improve!

Submitted on Oct 22, 2018


Great Family Accommodations

Baton Rouge LA

5

Overall Comment

we had a very enjoyable beach vacation in apart to the location of this condo. It is right next to the boardwalk and you can enter your condo from the patio instead of walking around the building to th front door. It was equipped with everything we needed. Condo is exactly as pictured, it was clean and well maintained. Management got us checked in quickly. Beach chairs and umbrella rentals available. Walmart was about 10 miles away.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are so happy you enjoyed this condo so much! Please give us a call when you are ready to come back! -Martinique Staff

Submitted on Aug 1, 2018


May Week was delightful

Murfreesboro TN

5

Overall Comment

Better weather, great breeze every day, fewer crowds. Took a chance to come in May rather than July but we’ll worth the chance to enjoy. Condo was well appointed and beds were better than most places we have stayed. Great access to beach and a very inviting and comfortable. Easy to get in and out and beautiful views of the gulf. Looking forward to next year same time same place.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! -Martinique Staff

Submitted on May 28, 2018


Beautiful place for a vacation!

Weatherford TX

5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed walking out the back door and heading to the beach each morning, walking back to have lunch on the covered patio with a view of the water, and relaxing in the afternoon while watching a movie!

Submitted on Aug 22, 2017


Our stay at Martinique on the Gulf of Mexico, Fort Morgan

Ocean Springs MS

5

Overall Comment

Our unit 101 West was just beautifully decorated. The boardwalk to the beach was right outside our door, so very convenient with family and children. The dunes are beautiful, and it is never crowded on the beach, all in all it was a great trip.

Submitted on Jun 20, 2017


101 West

Goodlettsville TN

5

Overall Comment

Had a wonderful vacation there as always. Condo was great! The only negative at all was the occupants above us had multiple kids, with a non-stop bouncing ball that went from 6am to 11pm. And a little barking dog. The beach was fantastic and kept so clean. We love love vacationing at Martinique.

Submitted on Mar 31, 2017

Location

Jul 31-Aug 07, 2024
Reserve