Row Wrapper 2

101 West

4.6818
(22 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

This extra large ground floor three bedroom, three bath condominium has an open floor plan with close to 1,900 square feet of living space and features beautiful Gulf views from the master bedroom, the living areas and generous patio. Fully appointed kitchen includes eat-in breakfast area, ice maker, microwave, dishwasher and laundry room with full size washer and dryer. Other features include 9 foot ceilings throughout, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and a large master bath with whirlpool tub, separate glass enclosed shower, double vanity and lots of closet space. 

Sleeps: 8
Master Bedroom: King size bed, TV/DVD
Second Bedroom: King size bed, TV/DVD
Third Bedroom: Two twin beds, TV/DVD
Living Room: Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD, Cordless Phone, Answering Machine, DVD/Reading Libraries, Games, Puzzles, Pack N’ Play and High Chair

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Books Sunday to Sunday, Monthly Rentals Available
WIRELESS INTERNET FOR ALL CONDOMINIUM GUESTS

PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM. If you need parking for additional cars, you must contact a rental agent prior to arrival.

Each reservation includes 1 vehicle registration ($40 charge). Any other vehicles parked on property will each need to purchase a $40 vehicle registration as well. Any vehicle that exceeds the limit for each house or condo will be instructed to park off property in an overflow lot.

Features

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bed/3 Bath Corner Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Beautiful beach and weather

May 2022
, Madison, Alabama USA

Overall
5

The unit was spacious, beautiful and well stocked with kitchen utensils, etc. We had a wonderful week. We loved the patio, the view and how close we were to the boardwalk. However, there is no longer a (please change description) sleep sofa, no games, no puzzles and no reading library. There were several DVD movies and cable tv. The internet went down at least once a day and every night. We had to log on a nearby unit’s Wi-Fi . There is seepage from the master shower or commode and we think mosquitoes were breeding in there as we killed a hundred or more over a week’s time in the master bath and master bedroom. The washer needs repair as it will only wash the smallest load without becoming unbalanced. The unit needs a deep cleaning of the blinds, decorations, rugs and under furniture. The beds are seriously mushy and uncomfortable. The AC filter needs replacing and the grid dusted. We have stayed in hundreds of units over the years and this is a common problem all of them have. I am not singling this one out. If you look under beds and sofas in any rental, you find lost socks, toys, underwear, food, etc. Overall we had a good week and we loved the resort amenities and beach which was not crowded. Also the weather was beautiful. Thank you for making it possible for us to spend a week there.

Wonderful winter get-away!

December 2021
, Pell City, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Four adults - we had a relaxing winter get-away. The 101W condo is comfortable, clean, and well stocked with all the kitchen items we needed. We enjoyed the view. We were delighted to find a selection of games and DVDs to watch. We were blessed with great sunny and warm weather! This was our second time to Martinique and it was fantastic. The only downside was the boardwalk nearest to our unit was closed for maintenance. Other than that - from the time we booked to the time we checked out, everything was pretty much perfect. It's our second visit to Martinique this year. Looking forward to staying again next year!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you had a great time! Thanks for the review!

A beautifully beach appointed condo. Decor is so very nice.

October 2021
, Lafayette, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Weather in mid Oct was a bit chilly and windy but was still enjoyable.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review!


Aronov Management Team

What a great vacation - 101W

September 2021
, Waleska, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love our condo - the location was perfect and the condo was extremely comfortable. Only one issue that we didn't come prepared for - the sheets on the 2nd King size bed were terrible - they didn't fit properly and were microfiber / polyester blend and we fought to keep the sheets on the bed. Investment in a great set of cotton sheets for this bed and a mattress pad that fits would be beneficial. Otherwise if we stay here again, we will definitely bring a set of sheets to go on that bed. Kitchen was adequately supplied. Could have used more towels there were 6 of us and we only had a total of 8 bath towels for the entire condo so we washed frequently.

Best Gulf View

August 2021
, Fairhope, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family has stayed at Martinique off and on for over 20 years. Always in a house - mostly due to our big family. Never at the Condos. The now 4 adults loved our view, ease of the boardwalk and pool. Did I say we loved our view
This family is looking forward to many more stays at Martinique @ the Gulf!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a great time!

We love this condo!! We love the Martinique!!!

June 2021
, Dalton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Alive the Martinique, it is clean, beautiful and so easy to rent from!! We have been coming for at least 10 years!!

Manager's Response

We are glad you had a great vacation! Thank you for the great review!

We love this condo!! We love the Martinique!!!

June 2021
, Dalton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Alive the Martinique, it is clean, beautiful and so easy to rent from!! We have been coming for at least 10 years!!

Manager's Response

We are glad you had a great vacation! Thank you for the great review!

Happy Southern Girl

June 2020
, Canton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this condo! A wonderful place for our family to make memories. Roomy, very nice, clean, wonderful kitchen, great location! We’ll definitely be back.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the comment!

101 West Gulf Shores

June 2020
, Dalton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the best trip yet! We loved this condo!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the comment!

101 West Gulf Shores

June 2020
, Dalton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the best trip yet! We loved this condo!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the comment!

101 West Gulf Shores

June 2020
, Dalton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the best trip yet! We loved this condo!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the comment!

Awesome property

May 2020
, Germantown, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was everything we were hoping for. Family of 5, plenty of room, great decor, comfortable, clean and a great view. A bit pricey though.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Martinique on the Gulf

July 2019
, Vestavia, AL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was our first time renting at Martinique on the Gulf and we loved it! Our unit, 101W, was lovely and right next to walkway to the beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nice Thanksgiving getaway

November 2018
, Dalton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful grounds and away from all the usual tourist distractions.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Great Family Accommodations

July 2018
, Baton Rouge, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

we had a very enjoyable beach vacation in apart to the location of this condo. It is right next to the boardwalk and you can enter your condo from the patio instead of walking around the building to th front door. It was equipped with everything we needed. Condo is exactly as pictured, it was clean and well maintained. Management got us checked in quickly. Beach chairs and umbrella rentals available. Walmart was about 10 miles away.

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed this condo so much! Please give us a call when you are ready to come back!


-Martinique Staff

May Week was delightful

May 2018
, Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Better weather, great breeze every day, fewer crowds. Took a chance to come in May rather than July but well worth the chance to enjoy. Condo was well appointed and beds were better than most places we have stayed. Great access to beach and a very inviting and comfortable. Easy to get in and out and beautiful views of the gulf. Looking forward to next year same time same place.

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!


-Martinique Staff

Beautiful place for a vacation!

August 2017
, Weatherford, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed walking out the back door and heading to the beach each morning, walking back to have lunch on the covered patio with a view of the water, and relaxing in the afternoon while watching a movie!

Our stay at Martinique on the Gulf of Mexico, Fort Morgan

May 2017
, Sewanee, TN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our unit 101 West was just beautifully decorated. The boardwalk to the beach was right outside our door, so very convenient with family and children. The dunes are beautiful, and it is never crowded on the beach, all in all it was a great trip.

Our stay at Martinique on the Gulf of Mexico, Fort Morgan

May 2017
, Ocean Spring, miss United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our unit 101 West was just beautifully decorated. The boardwalk to the beach was right outside our door, so very convenient with family and children. The dunes are beautiful, and it is never crowded on the beach, all in all it was a great trip.

Our stay at Martinique on the Gulf of Mexico, Fort Morgan

May 2017
, Ocean Springs, MS US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our unit 101 West was just beautifully decorated. The boardwalk to the beach was right outside our door, so very convenient with family and children. The dunes are beautiful, and it is never crowded on the beach, all in all it was a great trip.

101 West

March 2017
, Goodlettsville, TN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful vacation there as always. Condo was great! The only negative at all was the occupants above us had multiple kids, with a non-stop bouncing ball that went from 6am to 11pm. And a little barking dog. The beach was fantastic and kept so clean. We love love vacationing at Martinique.

101 West

March 2017
, Goodlettsville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful vacation there as always. Condo was great! The only negative at all was the occupants above us had multiple kids, with a non-stop bouncing ball that went from 6am to 11pm. And a little barking dog. The beach was fantastic and kept so clean. We love love vacationing at Martinique.