Row Wrapper 2

303 West

4.7143
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Beautifully decorated, this spacious third floor three bedroom, three bath condominium offers more than 1,750 square feet of living space and offers beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico and the Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge from the master bedroom, the living area and generous balcony.

Fully appointed kitchen includes granite counter tops, eat-in breakfast area, microwave, dishwasher ice maker and laundry area with full size washer and dryer. Other features include 9 foot ceilings throughout, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and a large master bath with whirlpool tub, separate glass enclosed shower, double vanity and lots of closet space.

Sleeps: 8
Master Bedroom: King size bed, LCD TV/DVD, DVD/Reading Libraries
Second Bedroom: King size bed, LCD TV/DVD
Third Bedroom: Two sets of bunk beds, LCD TV/DVD
Living Room: LCD TV/DVD, Reading Library, Portable Crib, Cordless Phone and Answering Machine

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Books Sunday to Sunday, Monthly Rentals Accepted
WIRELESS INTERNET FOR ALL CONDOMINIUM GUESTS

PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM. If you need parking for additional cars, you must contact a rental agent prior to arrival.

Each reservation includes 1 vehicle registration ($20 charge). Any other vehicles parked on property will each need to purchase a $20 vehicle registration as well. Any vehicle that exceeds the limit for each house or condo will be instructed to park off property in an overflow lot.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

303 West Vacation

July 2021
, Swanton, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was very clean and spotless.The Martinique area is an awesome area from the homes to the condos,beach and pools.Everything was perfect.This was our families first time there and we are definitely looking forward to coming back again.Anyone considering a great Gulf Shores vacation should absolutely look at Martinique on the Gulf.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you had a great time at the beach! See you again soon!

Family stay June 2021

June 2021
, Raywick, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

2nd time visiting the Martinique. We always return.

Manager's Response

We are glad you had a great vacation! Thank you for the great review!

Perfect beach rental

April 2021
, Tuscaloosa, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have stayed at 303 West before and look forward to visiting again next year. It is always clean and comfortable. It is beautifully furnished, has a great view of the ocean and of the nearby wildlife refuge dunes.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!

Great time!

March 2021
, Greenwood, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The condo we stayed in was absolutely beautiful! The views of the ocean were amazing. Everything was very comfortable. The actual location was pretty far off the main path so it was hard just to run and pick something up from the store.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comment!

Relaxing Thanksgiving Vacation

November 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was excellent and a well stocked kitchen. Much appreciated especially for cooking Thanksgiving dinner. Looking forward to returning!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the comment!

Great Condo

July 2020
, Fort Payne, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay here and definitely want to return again soon.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the comment!

Winter retreat

December 2019
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Family friends food surf sun fun
Football and new years,
Clean and safe.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

A Relaxing, Serene Getaway

October 2018
, Gallatin, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a beautiful property! You truly feel you are somewhere special when you stay at Martinique. 303W was quite comfortable and spacious. The balcony view and the comfortable wicker couch and chairs with ottomans allowed for total relaxation. Our children enjoyed the bunk beds. And the king bed slept very comfortably. Mirrors give the condo an even more spacious feel. The condos are always tastefully decorated and very clean.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nice complex in a great location at the beach

June 2018
, Greenville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was nicely furnished and up-to-date. While the property was neat and clean on the surface, I didn't give 5 stars because it could use some deep cleaning (air return vents, etc.), repainting (many walls and doors with patches not repainted), and new flooring (stained carpet should be replaced with wood or tile flooring). Amenities were nice including the ocean-side pool that we visited each day. The tennis court hours (9:00 AM to 8:00 PM) should be expanded to allow play earlier and later to avoid the high heat and humidity. Lights are available so this is possible. And court is surrounded by trees so noise should not be an issue with neighbors.

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to pass along your suggestions to our staff. We hope to see you again soon!

-Martinique Staff

Stay on the Gulf

March 2018
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

My experience got off to a rocky start because we did not get the condo that we had originally booked due to a problem with the construction of the balcony. However, the staff was very helpful to get us sorted out. The property was lovely and well run. Thank you.

Manager's Response

We again apologize for the issue with your original unit but we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!We hope to see you back soon!

-MQ Staff

Review

November 2017
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall good aside from the smell of smoke in the unit upon arrival

Manager's Response

Mrs. Worley,

We're so sorry that you had a bad experience in your unit. We strive for everything to be perfect upon arrival. We do hope you can stay again with us.

-Martinique Staff

Loved our stay and rental unit

October 2017
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very easy check-in. Unit was as advertised, clean, and spacious. This is a quieter, less crowded area. We loved it and will be back.

Loved our stay and rental unit

October 2017
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very easy check-in. Unit was as advertised, clean, and spacious. This is a quieter, less crowded area. We loved it and will be back.

Great place to stay, will be back again!

September 2017
, Athens, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Condo was spacious with plenty of room for our family of 4. Balcony/view was great! Condo is well furnished with everything you need and was very clean. Only negatives for us were the number of cabinets that were locked throughout the unit making storage (especially in the kitchen) difficult. Also, we had several maintenance issues while we were there (toilet leaked water out into the floor, fire alarm battery went out late at night, drains clogged, etc.).