Row Wrapper 2

The Crow's Nest

5.0000
(8 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

Map #66

This charming three story four bedroom, three full bath beach house offers close to 2,545 square feet of living space, 2 porches, and a convenient one car garage with 6 passenger golf cart.

Downstairs you’ll find a spacious living room with surround sound TV, dining room and fully appointed kitchen with eat-in breakfast area, refrigerator with icemaker, under counter icemaker, microwave, dishwasher and laundry area with full size washer and dryer. In addition to the main living areas downstairs there is a very private master suite and one guest bedroom with a full bath.

On the second floor you’ll discover two additional guest bedrooms and one full bath as well as stair access to a large crow’s nest with trundle bed. Other features include 9 and 10 foot ceilings, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and lots of storage areas.

Sleeps: 12
Master Bedroom: (1st Flr.) King size bed, TV/DVD
Second Bedroom: (1st Flr.) Queen size bed, TV/DVD
Third Bedroom: (2nd Flr..) Queen bed, TV/DVD
Fourth Bedroom: (2nd Flr.) Twin beds, TV/DVD
2nd Floor Landing: Queen sofa sleeper and Wireless High Speed DSL
Crow's Nest: (3rd Flr.) Trundle bed, TV/DVD/VCR, Play Station II
Living Room: LCD TV/DVD/Blu-Ray, Surround Sound Stereo/CD, VHS/DVD/Reading Libraries, Answering Machine, Games and Puzzles

Includes: Propane Grill, 6 person Golf Cart, High Chair, Mini Crib, Beach Chairs, 1 Child Bicycle and 3 Adult Bicycles

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Books Sunday to Sunday, Monthly Rentals Available
PARKING – 3 VEHICLES MAXIMUM

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Fy

November 2018
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

My extended family rented this lovely home along with Coconut Caberet for Thanksgiving. The home was beautiful,clean and well located. We took advantage of the heated pool, the 6 person golf cart and of course, the lovely beach. The only downside were several items that were in disrepair: an upholstered chair, a broken toilet seat and a corner curio cabinet that had a sign indicating it was being repaired soon. ( The toilet seat was repaired after a phone call. Although these items should probably have been repaired before our stay, they did not detract from our enjoyment. We will return,

Snowbirding

March 2018
, Ypsilanti, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

A great place to escape MI winter. Staff very attentive & quick to fix any problems. Makes us feel welcome.

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed your long stay. We can't wait for you to come back!

-MQ Staff

Snowbirding at Martinique

March 2018
, Ypsilanti, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great place to stay. Office staff and maintenance crew were always available if problems arose. The monthly supper events made us feel welcome.

Manager's Response

We love throwing our snowbird parties! We can't wait for next year!

-MQ Staff

A wonderful experience for the entire family.

July 2017
, Plano, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Crow's Nest was perfect for our party of 6 adults and 4 children. There was plenty of room for activities for all ages, and the golf cart made going to the beach fun and easy.

Great Family Vacation Rental

May 2017
, Celeste, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our fourth visit to Martinique. We absolutely love it. There are things for people of all ages. In our group we have age1-70, and everyone has a great time! Accommodations are incredible in the home rentals, golf carts make getting around easy, and all the comforts of home are included. In our recent visit, we only left the property once in six days... tho much is available to see, do, and eat within 20 minutes of the property. We love coming and are ready to return!

Wintering at Martinique

March 2017
, Ypsilanti, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a wonderful winter at Martinique. Staff was always helpful, house was well-kept, fitness room was clean and machines worked, indoor pool area was a bit neglected, special events for snowbirds were much appreciated. The house interior is looking a bit could use upgrades to furniture and window treatments.

Crow's Nest

March 2017
, Ypsilanti, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Relaxing winter escape from Michigan weatherhj

January at Crows Nest

February 2017
, Ypsilanti, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed another January stay at Crows Nest. House was clean and comfortable, although furnishings are showing wear. On site management was great and very responsive to any issue or problem.