Row Wrapper 2

Hale Loa

4.8000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

Map # 82

This charming three story four bedroom, three full bath beach house offers close to 2,500 square feet of living space, two porches, crow's nest and a convenient one car garage.

Downstairs you’ll find a spacious living room with dining room and fully appointed kitchen with breakfast counter, refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, dishwasher and laundry area with full size washer and dryer. Just off the living and dining room is a large screened back porch with plenty of outdoor seating.

In addition to the main living areas downstairs the master suite with comfortable seating area and generous master bath with large garden tub, separate glass enclosed shower, double vanity and separate commode room. One guest bedroom is just off the foyer and adjacent to a separate full bathroom.

Upstairs you’ll discover two guest bedrooms, with a full bathroom. A few more steps lead to the furnished crow's nest with two twin beds and panoramic views of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Other features include 24 foot ceilings in the living and dining rooms, 10 foot ceilings in all other downstairs living areas, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and lots of storage areas.

Sleeps: 12
Master Bedroom: (Downstairs) King size bed, 55" Smart TV/DVD
Second Bedroom: (Downstairs) Queen size bed, TV/DVD
Third Bedroom: (Upstairs) Two full size beds, LCD TV
Fourth Bedroom: (Upstairs) Queen size bed, TV/DVD
Crow's Nest: Two twin beds, TV
Living Room: LCD TV/DVD, BoomBox, WIFI, Games, Puzzles, IPod Docking Station and Reading Library

Includes: Espresso Machine, Golf Cart, Propane Grill, Deep Freezer in Garage

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Rents Saturday To Saturday, Monthly Rentals Available

PARKING FOR 3 VEHICLES MAXIMUM. If you need parking for additional cars, you must contact a rental agent prior to arrival.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Good location

June 2019
, Huntsville, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was clean and spacious. The kitchen was well equipped. The bedrooms were a nice size, not super small. At check in we were notified of a problem with the AC and told to expect it to be a little warm on the second and third floor. The problem was corrected and it cooled off nicely. The property is located close enough to walk to the beach front pool and the beach itself with no issues. Over all we were very pleased with the property and would stay there again.

Nice stay, but the property wasn't completely prepared

May 2019
, Bossier City, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

1) The master bath did not appear to have been cleaned prior to our arrival. Within the shower & tub, there were dead bugs & dust particles. The toilet area smelled like urine also.
2) The deadbolt on the porch door sticks so that if you lock it, the bolt doesn't unlock.
3) This one is minor, but the knives were all dull. A knife sharpener would be nice to have.

We enjoyed our time at the beach, and the property served its purpose of housing us during our stay. But I feel the above nuisances are worth mentioning. Thank you!

Hale Loa

May 2018
, Dawsonville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall excellent. Second bathroom door would not stay open. Master bedroom's dresser drawers were very hard to open and close. One A/C unit did not work, but
they fixed it a day later.

Manager's Response

We are so sorry that there were issues with your stay. We have addressed all of these issues and hope that you return soon!

-Martinique Staff

Great time at "the big house"

July 2017
, St. Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family had a wonderful time. The house was perfect for lots of people. Everyone loved the screened porch with the picnic table.

Great time at "the big house"

July 2017
, St. Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family had a wonderful time. The house was perfect for lots of people. Everyone loved the screened porch with the picnic table.